Quick Links

Main Navigation


Pierce Public Schools

Front Page > Activities > Clubs > FCCLA >

Pierce FCCLA Takes Trip to Lincoln

Pierce FCCLA Takes Trip to Lincoln by Amanda Hammer Seven FCCLA officers from Pierce High School attended the Nebraska Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America Fall Leadership Workshop on Wednesday, September 10. This annual . . . read more

FCCLA Kicks Off Year

FCCLA Kicks Off Year by Emily Simmons Pierce High’s FCCLA officers and members had their annual kick-off meeting on Monday, August 25. All students in grades 8 through 12 who wanted to be involved in FCCLA were asked to come . . . read more

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top