Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Extra Duty

Email

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent

Contract Information

 

kendallsteffensen@piercebluejays.org

Adam Patrick

Principal

Softball - Assistant

adampatrick@piercebluejays.org

Shelly Garrett

Elementary Guidance

 

shellygarrett@piercebluejays.org

Ann Daudt

Technology Integration Facilitator
Media Center

Assessment Coordinator

anndaudt@piercebluejays.org

Presley Thompson

Preschool

Dance

presleythompson@piercebluejays.org

Amber Engler Kindergarten girls basketball assistant amberengler@piercebluejays.org

Amber Pfanstiel

Kindergarten

 

amberpfanstiel@piercebluejays.org

Haley Thayer

Kindergarten

 

haleythayer@piercebluejays.org

Amy Chambers

Grade 1

 

amychambers@piercebluejays.org

Cary Meyer

Grade 1

 

carymeyer@piercebluejays.org

Krista Meyer

Grade 2

Volleyball Assistant
 

kristameyer@piercebluejays.org

Brittany Weber

Grade 2

Volleyball - Head

brittanyweber@piercebluejays.org

Stacy Ziems

Grade 2

 

stacyziems@piercebluejays.org

Kristie Bruening Grade 3   kristiebruening@piercebluejays.org
Krista Meyer Grade 3   kristameyer@piercebluejays.org
Cara Hoffman Grade 4   carahoffman@piercebluejays.org

Donna Hoffmann

Grade 4

 

donnahoffmann@piercebluejays.org

Kate Bretschneider

Grade 5

Asst. Speech Coach

katebretschneider@piercebluejays.org

Mary Zimmer

Grade 5

 

maryzimmer@piercebluejays.org

Lauren Bengston

Grade 6

Cheerleading Coach

laurenbengston@piercebluejays.org

Christine Peters

Grade 6


 

christinepeters@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Christensen

Title 1

 

sandychristensen@piercebluejays.org

Lisa Jones

Special Education

 

lisajones@piercebluejays.org

Marika VonSeggern

Special Education

Head Softball Coach

marikavonseggern@piercebluejays.org

Cory Valasek

Elem PE

Football Assistant
Track Assistant

coryvalasek@piercebluejays.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Pathologist

Football Assistant
Track Assistant

kylesimmons@piercebluejays.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

 

mikesindt@piercebluejays.org

Terri Haselhorst

Vocal Music

 

terrihaselhorst@piercebluejays.org

Tim Waldner

Art

 

timwaldner@piercebluejays.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

 

amymiller@piercebluejays.org

Elsa Parsons

Elementary School Secretary

 

elsaparsons@piercebluejays.org

Steve Dolesh

Head Maintenance/Grounds

 

stevedolesh@piercebluejays.org

Rolanda Larsen Head Custodian    
Kelly Eddy Elementary Custodian    
Jessica Vyhlidal Elementary Custodian    

Becky Kesting

Head Cook

 

beckykesting@piercebluejays.org

Chantel Carlson Assistant Cook    
Pat Marks Assistant Cook    
Amy Suckstorf Assistant Cook    

Michele Ronspies

Library Aide

 

micheleronspies@piercebluejays.org

Theresa Asmus

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

theresaasmus@piercebluejays.org

Carmen Emory Teacher Aide - SPED   carmenemory@piercebluejays.org

Virginia Koehler

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

virginiakoehler@piercebluejays.org

Alana Milne Teacher Aide - SPED   alanamilne@piercebluejays.org

Tasha Pender

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

tashapender@piercebluejays.org

Carm Polt

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

carmpolt@piercebluejays.org

Mellani Wragge  Teacher Aide - SPED   mellaniwragge@piercebluejays.org

Susan Rinkel

Preschool Aide

 

susanrinkel@piercebluejays.org

Jane Haselhorst

Deaf Interpreter

 

janehaselhorst@piercebluejays.org

Alicia Barnes  Hearing Impaired   aliciabarnes@piercebluejays.org

                   

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top