Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Pierce Public Schools

Front Page > Faculty & Staff > Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Extra Duty

Email

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent

Contract Info

 

ksteffensen@esu8.org

Adam Patrick

Principal

Softball - Assistant

apatrick@esu8.org

Shelly Garrett

Elementary Guidance

 

shellygarrett@piercebluejays.org

Ann Daudt

Technology Integration Facilitator
Media Center

Assessment Coordinator

adaudt@esu8.org

Ashley Wright

Preschool

Dance

awright@esu8.org

Lisa Muhs

Kindergarten

 

lmuhs@esu8.org

Sandy Silhacek

Kindergarten

 

ssilhace@esu8.org

Amy Chambers

Grade 1

 

achamber@esu8.org

Cary Meyer

Grade 1

 

cmeyer@esu8.org

Amber Pfanstiel Grade 1   apfanstiel@esu8.org

Krista Hermsmeyer

Grade 2

Volleyball Assistant
Cheer

tlegate@esu8.org

Brittany Case

Grade 2

Volleyball - Head

brittanycase@piercebluejays.org

Stacy Ziems

Grade 2

 

sziems@esu8.org

Susan Fehringer 

Grade 3

 

sfehring@esu8.org

Amber Engler

Grade 3

Girls Basketball Assistant

amberengler@piercebluejays.org

Kristie Bruening Grade 3   kristiebruening@piercebluejays.org

Donna Hoffmann

Grade 4

 

dhoffmann@esu8.org

Lori Wragge

Grade 4

 

lwragge@esu8.org

Tyler Legate

Grade 5

Wrestling Head
Assistant FB

tlegate@esu8.org

Mary Zimmer

Grade 5

 

zimmerm@esu8.org

Cara Hoffman

Grade 6

 

cara@esu8.org

Christine Peters

Grade 6


 

christinepeters@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Christensen

Title 1

 

schriste@esu8.org

Lisa Jones

Special Education

 

jonesl@esu8.org

Marika VonSeggern

Special Education

 

marikavonseggern@piercebluejays.org

Cory Valasek

Elem PE

JH Football
Assistant Track

coryvalasek@piercebluejays.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Pathologist

Football Assistant
Track Assistant

ksimmons@esu8.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

 

msindt@esu8.org

Terri Haselhorst

Vocal Music

 

thaselhorst@esu8.org

Tim Waldner

Art

 

twaldner@esu8.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

 

amiller@esu8.org

Elsa Parsons

Elementary School Secretary

 

eparsons@esu8.org

Steve Dolesh

Head Maintenance/Grounds

 

 

Rolanda Larsen Head Custodian    
Kelly Eddy Elementary Custodian    
Jessica Vyhlidal Elementary Custodian    

Rebecca Kesting

Head Cook

 

rkesting@esu8.org

Michele Ronspies

Library Aide

 

ronspies@esu8.org

Carm Polt

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

cpolt@esu8.org

Virginia Koehler

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

vkoehler@esu8.org

Shannon Reinke

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

sreinke@esu8.org

Lisa Polt

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

lpolt@esu8.org

Susan Rinkel

Preschool Aide

 

srinkel@esu8.org

Jane Haselhorst

Deaf Interpreter

 

jhaselhorst@esu8.org

                   

E-mail Article

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top