Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Pierce Public Schools

Front Page > Faculty & Staff > Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent

Contract Info

ksteffensen@esu8.org

Adam Patrick

Principal

apatrick@esu8.org

Sandy Helmer

Mrs. Helmer's Web Page

Counselor

shelmer@esu8.org

Ann Daudt

Technology Integration Facilitator

Media Center

adaudt@esu8.org

Ashley Wright

Preschool

awright@esu8.org

Krista Hermsmeyer

Kindergarten

khermsmeyer@esu8.org

Lisa Muhs

Kindergarten

lmuhs@esu8.org

Sandy Silhacek

Kindergarten

ssilhace@esu8.org

Amy Chambers

Grade 1

achamber@esu8.org

Cary Meyer

Grade 1

cmeyer@esu8.org

Tyler Legate

Grade 2

tlegate@esu8.org

Sharon Shelton

Grade 2

sshelton@esu8.org

Stacy Ziems

Grade 2

sziems@esu8.org

Susan Fehringer 

Grade 3

sfehring@esu8.org

Kristie Bruening

Grade 3

kbruenin@esu8.org

Amber Pfanstiel

Grade 4

apfanstiel@esu8.org

Donna Hoffmann

Grade 4

dhoffmann@esu8.org

Lori Wragge

Grade 4

lwragge@esu8.org

Chris Peters

Grade 5

cpeters@esu8.org

Mary Zimmer

Grade 5

zimmerm@esu8.org

Cara Fauss

Grade 6

cara@esu8.org

Darren Sindelar

Grade 6
Head Girls Basketball

dsindela@esu8.org

Sandra Christensen

Title 1

schriste@esu8.org

Lisa Jones

Special Education

jonesl@esu8.org

Lori Wagner

Special Education

wagnerl@esu8.org

Katlyn Donovan

Elem PE

kdonovan@esu8.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Therapist
Assistant Football

ksimmons@esu8.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

msindt@esu8.org

Terri Haselhorst

Vocal Music

thaselhorst@esu8.org

Tim Waldner

Art

twaldner@esu8.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

amiller@esu8.org

Elsa Parsons

Elementary School 

Secretary

eparsons@esu8.org

Steve Dolesh

Head Custodian

 

Alisa Kuether

Head Cook

akuether@esu8.org

Michele Ronspies

Library Aide

ronspies@esu8.org

Carm Polt

Teacher Aide – SPED

cpolt@esu8.org

Virginia Koehler

Teacher Aide – SPED

vkoehler@esu8.org

Shannon Reinke

Teacher Aide - SPED

sreinke@esu8.org

Tammy Svendsen

Teacher Aide - Reading

tsvendsen@esu8.org

Lisa Polt

Teacher Aide - SPED

lpolt@esu8.org

Susan Rinkel

Preschool Aide

srinkel@esu8.org

Jane Haselhorst

Deaf Interpreter

jhaselhorst@esu8.org

Jennifer Snodgrass

Bluejay Room

jsnodgrass@esu8.org

                   

E-mail Article

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top