Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Extra Duty

Email

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent

Contract Information

 

kendallsteffensen@piercebluejays.org

Trent Suehl

Principal

 

trentsuehl@piercebluejays.org

Denise Bruland

Elementary Guidance

 

denisebruland@piercebluejays.org

Ann Daudt

Technology Integration Facilitator
Media Center

Assessment Coordinator

anndaudt@piercebluejays.org

Presley Young

Preschool

Dance

presleyyoung@piercebluejays.org

Amber Henderson Kindergarten GBB Asst. amberhenderson@piercebluejays.org

Amber Pfanstiel

Kindergarten

 

amberpfanstiel@piercebluejays.org

Amy Chambers

Grade 1

 

amychambers@piercebluejays.org

Cary Meyer

Grade 1

 

carymeyer@piercebluejays.org

Brittany Weber

Grade 1

VB Head

brittanyweber@piercebluejays.org

Krista Meyer Grade 2 VB Asst. kristameyer@piercebluejays.org

Haley Thayer

Grade 2

 

haleythayer@piercebluejays.org

Stacy Ziems

Grade 2

 

stacyziems@piercebluejays.org

Kristie Bruening Grade 3   kristiebruening@piercebluejays.org
Cara Hoffman Grade 4   carahoffman@piercebluejays.org

Amy Fleer

Grade 4

Speech Asst.

amyfleer@piercebluejays.org

Kate Bretschneider

Grade 5

One Act Head

katebretschneider@piercebluejays.org

Mary Zimmer

Grade 5

 

maryzimmer@piercebluejays.org

Emily Franzluebbers

Grade 6

 

emilyfranzluebbers@piercebluejays.org

Christine Peters

Grade 6


 

chrispeters@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Christensen

Title 1

 

sandychristensen@piercebluejays.org

Lisa Jones

Special Education

 

lisajones@piercebluejays.org

Marika VonSeggern

Special Education

SB Head

marikavonseggern@piercebluejays.org

Les Painter

Elem PE

FB Asst.
TR Asst.

lespainter@piercebluejays.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Pathologist

FB Asst.
TR Asst.

kylesimmons@piercebluejays.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

 

mikesindt@piercebluejays.org

Terri Haselhorst

Vocal Music

 

terrihaselhorst@piercebluejays.org

Tim Waldner

Art

BBB Asst.
TR Head

timwaldner@piercebluejays.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

 

amymiller@piercebluejays.org

Elsa Parsons

Elementary School Secretary

 

elsaparsons@piercebluejays.org

Steve Dolesh

Head Maintenance/Grounds

 

stevedolesh@piercebluejays.org

Rolanda Larsen Head Custodian    
Kelly Eddy Elementary Custodian    
Jessica Vyhlidal Elementary Custodian    

Becky Kesting

Head Cook

 

beckykesting@piercebluejays.org

Dustie Blunck Assistant Cook    
Chantel Carlson Assistant Cook    
Pat Marks Assistant Cook    
Amy Suckstorf Assistant Cook    

Carmen Emory

Library Aide

 

carmenemory@piercebluejays.org

Theresa Asmus

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

theresaasmus@piercebluejays.org

Vesta Balaseviciute Teacher Aide - SPED   vestabalaseviciute@piercebluejays.org
Janel Kirstine  Teacher Aide  - SPED   janelkirstine@piercebluejays.org

Virginia Koehler

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

virginiakoehler@piercebluejays.org

Angie Mattson

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

angiemattson@piercebluejays.org

Carm Polt

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

carmpolt@piercebluejays.org

Alanna Ronspies Teacher Aide - SPED   alannaronspies@piercebluejays.org
Mellani Wragge  Teacher Aide - SPED   mellaniwragge@piercebluejays.org

Susan Rinkel

Preschool Aide

 

susanrinkel@piercebluejays.org

Jane Haselhorst

Deaf Interpreter

 

janehaselhorst@piercebluejays.org

                   

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top