Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Jr-Sr High Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Extra Curricular
 Activities

Email Address

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent


Contract Information

 

kendallsteffensen@piercebluejays.org

Mark Brahmer

High School Principal

FB Head

 

markbrahmer@piercebluejays.org

Danielle Goetsch

HS Counselor

 

daniellegoetsch@piercebluejays.org

Darren Sindelar Activities Director

GBB Head
 

darrensindelar@piercebluejays.org

Shelly Adams

Special Education

Alternative Education


Sophomore Class
G Letter Club

shellyadams@piercebluejays.org

Amy Barnhill Vocal Music   amybarnhill@piercebluejays.org

Crystal Bauermeister

High School Librarian
Journalism
Reading for College

Exploratory

Academic Teams

Cheer Yearbook

crysbauermeister@piercebluejays.org

Brock Bretschneider

Government
7th Civics/Econ

Senior Class
Head One Act
All School Play Asst.

brockbretschneider@piercebluejays.org

Angie Brodersen

Child Development

Exploratory 8-FCS

Fashions and Home Design

Food & Nutrition

Real World Seminar

FCCLA

angiebrodersen@piercebluejays.org

Kathleen Brummels

Science Applications
Chemistry 1 and 2
Physics

Junior Class
JH VB

 

katiebrummels@piercebluejays.org

Dylan Cerny

CAD
Construction

Intro to IT

Small Eng/Auto

Real World Seminar


Student Council 
Concessions

dylancerny@piercebluejays.org

 

Grant Doerr

Pre-Algebra
Algebra 2

Geometry

FB Asst. 
B Letter Club

grantdoerr@piercebluejays.org

Treva Dostal

Technology Coordinator
Computer Programming 1

Computer Programming 2

Web Page Development

Robotics Head

trevadostal@piercebluejays.org

Mike Emory

Math 7

Algebra 1

Pre-algebra

BBB Head 
7th Grade Sponsor

mikeemory@piercebluejays.org

Jason Freudenburg

Computer Apps.
Exp. 7 Keyboarding
Strength & Fitness

JH FB
JH WR
WR Asst.

jasonfreudenburg@piercebluejays.org
Tanner Johnston

World History
American History 1
General Math

JH FB
GBB Asst
Junior Class

 
Allison Koehler Art VB Asst. allisonkoehler@piercebluejays.org

Deb Koehlmoos

Biology

Physiology 1
Physiology 2

Medical Terminology & Health Careers

Student Council
 Asst.
 

 

debkoehlmoos@piercebluejays.org

Laurel Lackas Special Education JH TR laurellackas@piercebluejays.org

Melissa Legate

English 9

Speech 1
English 7/Reading

All School Play
Honor Society
Freshman Class

melissalegate@piercebluejays.org

Tyler Legate

Math 8
General Math
Science 7
Strength & Fitness

WR Head
FB Asst.
Summer Weights

tylerlegate@piercebluejays.org

Kylie Mosel

English 7 - Reading
English 9

JH VB
JH GBB

kyliemosel@piercebluejays.org
Matthew Neal

Welding & Woodworking
Ag Business & Leadership
Intro to Ag
Plant Science

FFA matthewneal@piercebluejays.org
Les Painter Health/PE 7
Health/PE 8
HS PE

TR Head
FB Asst. 
WR Asst. 

lespainter@piercebluejays.org

Les Piper

Science 8
Physical Science
*Biology

JH Track
JH FB

lespiper@piercebluejays.org        

Gary Shada


American History 2

Strength & Fitness

CC Head
8th Grade Sponsor
TR Asst.
JH TR

garyshada@piercebluejays.org

Jack Shadley

Elem PE
Health & PE 7
Health & PE 8

FB Asst.
BBB Asst.
TR Asst.
Summer Weights

jackshadley@piercebluejays.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

Band

mikesindt@piercebluejays.org

Melinda Stelling    

Calculus
Statistics
Trigonometry

G Golf Head
TR Asst.
FCA
melindastelling@piercebluejays.org
Alex Thramer

Accounting 1 & 2
Intro to Business
Real World Seminar
Personal Finance

JH FB
JH TR
BBB Asst.

alexthramer@piercebluejays.org
Marta Victor

Spanish 1
Spanish 2
Exp. 8 - Spanish

   
Zach Weber

English 8/Reading
English 11
Applied Communications

VB Head
B Golf Head
JH BBB
 

zachweber@piercebluejays.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

 

amymiller@piercebluejays.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Therapist

FB Asst.
TR Asst.

kylesimmons@piercebluejays.org

Michelle Meier

Bookkeeper

 

michellemeier@piercebluejays.org

Lu Prahl

Secretary to the Principal

 

luprahl@piercebluejays.org

Carrie Warneke

Secretary to the Superintendent

 

carriewarneke@piercebluejays.org

Adam Hervert Athletic Trainer   ahervert@frhs.org
Jane Haselhorst Sign Language Interpreter   janehaselhorst@piercebluejays.org

Anne McKeown

Teacher Aide-SPED

 

annemckeown@piercebluejays.org

Kimberly Nordby Teacher Aide-SPED   kimberlynordby@piercebluejays.org
Sherry Raabe Teacher Aide-SPED   sherryraabe@piercebluejays.org

Melissa Sirek

Teacher Aide - SPED

JH GBB 

melissasirek@piercebluejays.org

Diana Skrdla Teacher Aide-SPED   dianaskrdla@piercebluejays.org
Kimberly Weber Teacher Aide-SPED   kimberlyweber@piercebluejays.org

Amy Lambrecht

Guidance Secretary

 

amylambrecht@piercebluejays.org

Celine Fehringer

Accompanist
AD Secretary 

 

celinefehringer@piercebluejays.org

Lisa Polt

High School Library Aide

 

lisapolt@piercebluejays.org

Chantel Carlson

Head Cook

 

chantelcarlson@piercebluejays.org

Beth Ann Lienemann

Assistant Cook

 

 

Dustie Blunck Assistant Cook    

Jim Raabe

Head Maintance/Grounds

 

jimraabe@piercebluejays.org

Brenda Bader High School Custodian    
Gary Fuerhof High School Custodian G Golf Asst.  
Cory Kathol High School Custodian    
Brian Korth  High School Custodian    
Randy Hetrick Head of Transportation   randyhetrick@piercebluejays.org

Ann Daudt

 

Assessment Coordinator

 

anndaudt@piercebluejays.org

Rick Adams B Golf Asst.    
Carl Scholting FB Asst.    
Ryder Fuchs WR Asst.    
Brian West  JH BBB Asst.    
Darin Watts  JH GBB Asst.    
Alisha White Speech Asst.    

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top