Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pierce Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Extra Duty

Email

Kendall Steffensen

Superintendent

Contract Information

 

kendallsteffensen@piercebluejays.org

Trent Suehl

Principal

 

trentsuehl@piercebluejays.org

Denise Bruland

Elementary Guidance

 

denisebruland@piercebluejays.org

Ann Daudt

Technology Integration Facilitator
Media Center

Assessment Coordinator

anndaudt@piercebluejays.org

Presley Young

Preschool

 

presleyyoung@piercebluejays.org

Amber Henderson Kindergarten GBB Asst. amberhenderson@piercebluejays.org
Allison Koehler Kindergarten VB Asst.  allisonkoehler@piercebluejays.org

Amber Pfanstiel

Kindergarten

 

amberpfanstiel@piercebluejays.org

Amy Chambers

Grade 1

 

amychambers@piercebluejays.org

Cary Meyer

Grade 1

 

carymeyer@piercebluejays.org

Krista Meyer Grade 2   kristameyer@piercebluejays.org
Brittany Weber Grade 2   brittanyweber@piercebluejays.org

Stacy Ziems

Grade 2

 

stacyziems@piercebluejays.org

Brenna Anderson Grade 3   brennaanderson@piercebluejays.org
Kristie Bruening Grade 3   kristiebruening@piercebluejays.org
Haley Thayer Grade 3   haleythayer@piercebluejays.org
Cara Hoffman Grade 4   carahoffman@piercebluejays.org

Amy Fleer

Grade 4

Speech Head

amyfleer@piercebluejays.org

Kate Bretschneider

Grade 5

One Act Head
All School Play Asst.

katebretschneider@piercebluejays.org

Katie Jo Leapley

Grade 5

VB Asst. 

katieleapley@piercebluejays.org

Grant King

Grade 6

SB Asst. grantking@piercebluejays.org

Christine Peters

Grade 6


 

chrispeters@piercebluejays.org

Sandra Christensen

Title 1

 

sandychristensen@piercebluejays.org

Lisa Jones

Special Education

 

lisajones@piercebluejays.org

Marika VonSeggern

Special Education

SB Head
GBB Asst. 

marikavonseggern@piercebluejays.org

Crystal Bradley

Elem PE
Health & PE 7
Health & PE 8

 

crystalbradley@piercebluejays.org

Kyle Simmons

Speech Pathologist

FB Asst.
TR Asst.

kylesimmons@piercebluejays.org

Mike Sindt

Instrumental Music

 

mikesindt@piercebluejays.org

Amy Barnhill

Vocal Music

 

amybarnhill@piercebluejays.org

Tim Waldner

Art

BBB Asst.
TR Head

timwaldner@piercebluejays.org

Amy Miller

Nurse

 

amymiller@piercebluejays.org

Elsa Parsons

Elementary School Secretary

 

elsaparsons@piercebluejays.org

Jim Raabe

Head Maintenance/Grounds

 

jimraabe@piercebluejays.org

Rolanda Larsen Head Custodian    
JoAnn Dvorak Elementary Custodian    
Kelly Eddy Elementary Custodian    

Chantel Carlson

Head Cook

 

chantelcarlson@piercebluejays.org

Dustie Blunck Assistant Cook    
Tami Colman Assistant Cook    
Pat Marks Assistant Cook    
Amy Suckstorf Assistant Cook    

Carmen Emory

Library Aide

 

carmenemory@piercebluejays.org

Kristina Grothe

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

kristinagrothe@piercebluejays.org

Becky Kesting Teacher Aide - SPED   beckykesting@piercebluejays.org
Janel Kirstine Teacher Aide - SPED   janelkirstine@piercebluejays.org

Virginia Koehler

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

virginiakoehler@piercebluejays.org

Angie Mattson

Teacher Aide - SPED

 

angiemattson@piercebluejays.org

Carm Polt

Teacher Aide – SPED

 

carmpolt@piercebluejays.org

Alanna Ronspies Teacher Aide - SPED   alannaronspies@piercebluejays.org

Susan Rinkel

Preschool Aide

 

susanrinkel@piercebluejays.org

                   

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top