Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High > breadcrumbs: News >


Ajax Loading Image


PHS Holds Class Meetings, Officer Elections

Skip image

Story image 1_0

Students in grades 9-12 held their annual class meetings and officer elections on Wednesday, August 15.

Senior class officers elected were president Jakob Meier, vice president Janae Arens, and treasurer/secretary Dylan Delka.

The junior class president is Carter Rohrich. Vice president is Addison Johnson, treasurer is Carson Oestreich, and secretary is Zoe Brenden. Juniors also formed prom committees and began to plan for their prom fundraiser at their meeting.

In the sophomore class, the elected officers were president Abygail Streff, vice president Abigail Meier, treasurer Tanner Kuper, and secretary Mark Venteicher.

The freshman class elected Marlie Kroupa as president, Payten Simmons as vice president, Kennedy Warneke as treasurer, and Alexus Sindelar as secretary.

Student council representatives were also voted on by students, and those elected included 7th grader Travis Emory and Madelyn Hanson, 8th grader Morgan Moeller, 9th grader Gina Wragge, 10th grader Chaden Roth, 11th grader Addison Johnson, and 12th grader Rhayna Waldner.

Pierce Public Schools 201 N. Sunset St. Pierce, NE  68767

402.329.6217 Fax: 402.329.4678

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top